Back to Blogging

Hello there! Remember me? You probably don’t since I’ve been gone for so long. I thought I would get back into blogging right when I got back from my two-month vacation, but I ended up being much busier than I expected this past month in Chongqing. I’ve put off blogging for so long that I am actually a little overwhelmed with all the stuff I have to tell you about.

Since I went to so many different places and had so many different experiences over my vacation through Asia, I am going to focus on the things I enjoyed most (the things that I actually remember, haha). Although I may leave out some of the things I did, I plan on posting pictures from every location.

Here is a little preview of what’s to come…

  • Highlights of Hanoi
  • Ha Long Bay
  • Hoi An
  • Hue
  • Ho Chi Minh City (aka Saigon)
  • Siem Reap
  • Bangkok
  • Pattaya
  • Chiang Mai
  • Pai

My goal is to post something at least once every other day so I can get back on track with my blog. So stay tuned!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

